Page 142 of 166 FirstFirst ... 132137138139140141142143144145146147152 ... LastLast
Results 2,821 to 2,840 of 3306

Thread: Things you did not post

Re: Things you did not post

Something something Never Not Funny Volume One CD.
    Last edited by squeek; April 9, 2012 at 3:16 AM. Reason: I'm not good at humor

I was going to demand that Brasky post his rankings of the male and female cast members, then his combined rankings in the SNL thread after he said Bobby Moynihan was probably the #3 male cast member. But then I couldn't figure out how to word it, and I felt like I was being a mean jerk. I like Brasky, and I didn't want to be a mean jerk, so I just posted this confusing mess here.

Did I do this right?

It's no big deal, I would say Bill is the best, then Taran, then Bobby. Jason still contributes a lot but there is no doubt that some of his performances have been a little phoned-in as of late. He seems like he is ready to leave SNL. Andy likewise occasionally pulls off some good performances, but the digital shorts have been really hit-and-miss this season. Fred and Kenan are REALLY stuck in a rut this season, with Fred's characters more tired than ever and Kenan basically doing the one thing he does.
    Jay would be last, it's kinda hard to tell what he's capable of since he basically has only done impressions up to this point and he's been MIA for the second half of this season.

For the female cast members, Kristen still has the most range of any of them, even though her "wacky" characters have dominated the show to an annoying degree. I would say Vanessa is next, in terms of versatility, then Nasim, then Abby. McKinnon looks like she's going to be good.

Quote Originally Posted by BillBrasky View Post
    Jay would be last, it's kinda hard to tell what he's capable of since he basically has only done impressions up to this point
    That's what he's capable of.
    Hot tub foot?

mmm... chili.